Local: (864) 226-5306
NATURE'S CORNER FLORIST
Full Service Preferred Anderson, SC Florist~Call Direct for Our Daily Specials
1205 Whitehall Rd Anderson, SC 29625    Local: (864) 226-5306
Customer Reviews
NATURE'S CORNER FLORIST
Local Anderson, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (71 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered flowers for my sister for graduation and the flowers that were deliver were breathtaking! The online picture doesn't do them justice!! Thank you so much for personalizing the flowers to give them a unique gift!
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Super Happy! I ordered flowers for my daughter's birthday. She lives in SC, I live in MO. I placed the order this morning and requested they be delivered by 1 p.m. EST. They arrived as requested. They were gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My wife commutes to Anderson for work. Couldn't ask for a better experience ordering her flowers when she needs a pick-me-up. Thanks, guys.
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY. This GREAT flower shop went so far out of their way to get my order PERFECT. They even managed to find the little blue ceramic '48 Ford truck (vase) and made it appropriately masculine for our loved one in the Medical Center there in Anderson, SC. Friggin HAND DELIVERED to his room with a smile....I even was able to get a 'visual update' on how he seemed to be feeling from the delivery lady. LOVE THESE GUYS!! KEEP SUPPORTING THE LOCAL FLORISTS. Price was FANTASTIC for all their personalized service and caring! THANK YOU SO MUCH NATURE'S CORNER.
Melissa's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2016, 3:32 pm

...you've made my day! We didn't go "so far out of our way", though. It's what we do and we LOVE what we do. We ESPECIALLY love reading comments like this from our customers. Too often, feedback is reserved for the dissatisfied and/or indignant. Rarely do we hear back from folks who have no complaint to hurl our way. Thank you for letting us help you to brighten his day and thank you for being so enthusiastic that ALL CAPS were sprinkled in.. and even an emphatic "friggin". :)
Customer Rebecca in Westerm North Carolina's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2016, 7:57 pm

It was MY PLEASURE to have discovered online your WONDERFUL flower boutique! I had it right too....I found out later that Brandon actually cried after you brought him that 'flower truck' and the box of candy. You SO made his day. Some people don't realize that flowers have a special a way of touching the heart, esp someone that's stuck in a hospital. Also, the nursing staff was raving over his special gifts. THANK YOU AGAIN for your rays of sunshine!
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

I'm a believer again. You CAN trust a proper token of condolence will be sent to an out of state wake--- even if you order online. Nature's Corner made something beautiful, last minute, and even sent me a picture in an email (at no charge). Proflowers would have charged my company $10 for the rush delivery and I'd have paid twice the amount for less than half the value. Great work, ladies!
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I really appreciate your good work. Beautiful flowers, nice folks, and no surprise charges at check out. Thanks.
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Couldn't ask for a more pleasant experience. Melissa was sweet and knowledgeable. The flowers were beautiful. Product and delivery cost was reasonable. Response time was excellent. Highly recommend.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

first time using this florist. have been ripped off by so many online flower shops. this one is every bit as honest and respectable as their reviews say they are. they couldn't give me exactly what i ordered and, guess what? they called me less than 30 minutes later to tell me so. then they helped me decide where to go from there. you don't get this with proflowers and the like. great shop. recommend. will use again. always.
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Customer service is 2nd to none. Easy going and almost conversational- it's unconventional, and it's certainly not the non-English speaking operator type experience that I'm used to. Very pleased.
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I received the prettiest little paper flowers for Mother's Day. How very unique! You do beautiful work, Nature's Corner!
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

Very pleased with the story relayed to me from my aunt in the states. She is elderly and her english is not so easily understood. Her daughter did say that the young lady who helped them to send the flowers here to Pierrelatte was patient and lovely. Beautiful flowers aren't the only measure of a good florist shoppe. Kindness and willingness to be patient and helpful is important also. Thank you.
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

Very pleased with the story relayed to me from my aunt in the states. She is elderly and her english is not so easily understood. Her daughter did say that the young lady who helped them to send the flowers here to Pierrelatte was patient and lovely. Beautiful flowers aren't the only measure of a good florist shoppe. Kindness and willingness to be patient and helpful is important also. Thank you.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Since 2006, Nature's Corner has consistently delivered flowers to my parent's grave in Anderson. The quality of their work is consistent; the website categories are very telling about the quality. Thank you for visiting my parents grave four x's each year.
Date: Jul 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Just a good, reasonable, DEPENDABLE florist. My husband and I have used them for years. We always know that If we send one of their arrangements to someone, it will be breathtaking because I KNOW I am the envy of my unit when my husband sends them to me at work!
Date: Jul 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Friendly and easy to talk to. Didn't feel 'talked down to' like with so many other specialty retails. Will use again!
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Finally fed up with 1800flowers, I took a chance and googled a florist in the Anderson area. It was a no brainer because they were well praised in all my search results. Most of the online consumer rating platforms can't be altered by the business in question, so I felt confident in my decision. I see now why they were recommended so. They deserve it. Great prices, customer service, & delivery time. Beautiful arrangement. Not exactly what I'd requested, but they said they'd make it as similar as possible and that it would be prettier than what I'd chosen. They DID & it absolutely WAS. Thanks.
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have yet to order flowers from ya'll but I've just received my second bouquet, made and delivered by ya'll, and I have to say: Your work is outstanding. My office ladies are always so jealous. That's just icing on the cake, isn't it? I'd recommend this shop to anyone.
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

the best ,florist in Anderson flowers are always fresh and last more than a week unlike other places. SIMPLY THE BEST
Date: Jan 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Had an "out of the ordinary request" that surpassed my expectations. I wasn't sure what florist to choose on Google since I was from AL but chose Nature's Corner because of the good reviews and when I spoke with them I could see why. They went above and beyond. Great customer service and beautiful work!
Date: Nov 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

I really felt important when ordering from this shop. More than an order number. Above and beyond my expectations. Thanks.
Date: Oct 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I can't say enough about this shop. I've never ordered from the online selection, but call directly instead. Milissa is the sweetest thing! She's the owner's daughter, I think? I tell them what I can spend and let them do what they do! My gran lives in assisted care there in Anderson and she's the biggest deal in the place when Nature's Corner delivers her flowers. I love these guys!!
Date: Sep 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

I got a beautiful delivery from them today. My puppy ran out when I opened the. Door and the sweet delivery lady even chased her down and brought her back to me. Above and beyond! God bless Nature's Corner Floral.
Date: Sep 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Helpful, down to earth, folks. Family business I am told and boy, they make beautiful flowers. A joy to be their customer.
Date: Jul 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Hey, I've got to state, I love your internet site. The shades, the design, the overall theme, they all get correctly together. Anyhow, that is all I really had to say.
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

I've received several arrangements from Nature's Corner delivered to me at work. The flowers are consistently beautiful, fragrant (the lillies I received thiS week can be smelled throughout the entire office ;)), and the last arrangement of Lillies lasted nearly a month!!! Love, love, love this florist. Thank you, Nature's Corner!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

So pleased with the flowers I sent, with the attention I received, and with the way I was made to feel important during the ordering process. Will use again!
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Wonderful service!!! 5 stars all the way! Great buy and compunctions, flowers where amazingly put together! Will deffently be doing business with you guys again! Thank you for a job well done!
Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

I had my doubts about ordering, sight unseen, but have complete confidence in this florist now. Family shops just appreciate the customer and it shows. Highly recommend. Will use again and again.
Date: Jan 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

The plant was nice and fresh. It was not exactly like the one pictured on the web page, however, it was nice and we were pleased.
Date: Jan 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Well done, once again. Very, very pleased with arrangement and service. Will use your shop again.
Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Professional service, beautiful flowers, and awesome experience
Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Awesome Service! Thank you for making my Mother in Laws 81st birthday special.
Date: Dec 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our daughter sent a pic of the flowers she received, which we had ordered and we were pleased to see they looked just like the pic on the web site. Thank you for great service. Will order from you again!
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

They opened the door after closing to sell me a small bunch of flowers and let me have a pen to write my card message with too. Ace in my book. -E
Date: Nov 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The service and flowers are always awesome. The only complaint I have is the $8 shipping when usually I have my delivery made only 2 or 3 miles away from your shop. Again, I do understand why you charge shipping.
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Was really pleased with the flowers and they arranged to return after I wasn't available for delivery. Thanks!
Date: Oct 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Oct 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

I'm not sure how to rate this, as it was sent to a funeral that we did not attend. However, it appears to have reached the right place (we received a card of thanks). The payment/order went through smoothly. So, without actually knowing what the arrangement looked like, I'd say that the whole transaction went smashingly. Thanks.
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother loved the flowers. They were delivered promptly. Thanks.
Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

EXCELLENT and on-time service--my sister was VERY happy with the BEAUTIFUL flower arrangement you made for her! She enjoyed it and I thank you SO much!
Date: Jul 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My family has ordered twice from Nature's Corner for funeral plants and flower arrangements. We called in our first order in March and a second order in June we submitted via the website. We were extremely happy with not only their quick turn-around (we gave them less than a days notice) but their quality of flowers and plants. Thank you very much.
Date: Jun 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

You guys never disappoint!!! Thank you for making such a great shopping experience on the internet. I can literally pick arrangments from the photos and KNOW that I am getting something just like it or better. Thanks again guys!!!
Date: Jun 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you guys so much for doing this delivery for me. It's tough on military families during deployments, but what you all have done makes it easier on the both of us. I thank you for going out of your way and taking care of this for us. I will definitely recommend you all in the future.
Date: Jun 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I want to thank Nature's Corner for their great service. I placed my order the night before. They followed my special requests and even worked with me while I was stuck at work. Thank You
Date: Jun 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

My flowers were delivered on time and, though I did not see them, according to my brother, they were very nice. I will use Nature's Corner again for the Anderson SC area.
Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent. Ordered via phone and they took my email and se t a pic of completed flower so I could see what I paid for! Above and beyond!
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service, will definitely use them again.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

My daughter-in-law sent me a picture of the plant. It was beautiful. Thanks. Brenda
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have been using Nature's Corner for 3 or 4 years now for all of my family orders throughout the year. My family is local to that area, and one thing I don't stress out about is holidays and where to get my flowers! Without fail when I get home on holidays friends and extended family stop and ask me where I got the flowers from, and I've even had family tell me they've had people ask to borrow the arrangements for a day! Possibly my favorite aspect of this shop is when I ask for a small tweak or change to arrangement, they are able to take what I describe and make it better. I never have to worry that they will get it wrong. I absolutely love this place, and could not recommend it more highly.
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

This is a great family oriented business. They prepare flowers for my parents' grave and I am never disappointed. They will do what you ask and they're always pleasant. It's good to have a business when you're 900 miles away! Thanks for your continued regard.
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great experience from when the phone was answered to the follow up inquiry. Very courteous and went beyond online description to make the arrangement look even prettier. My daughter-in-law has commented several times about how pretty the flowers were and how happy she is to have a beautiful azalea to plant in memory of her sweet grandmother. After experiencing two incorrect orders from Teleflora, I want to thank you for giving me confidence once again in online. I will use Nature's Corner again and recommend you highly to others.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Awesome arrangement with great pricing!
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

These guys even texted a pic of my arrangement! Above and beyond!
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Feb 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

natures corner did a wonderfukl flower arranghment for me they are friendly and caring ppl they make you feel welcomed
Date: Feb 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Amazing ppl....very friendly at that..natures corner has beautiful flowers an has all my business...
Date: Jan 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Knowledgeable and friendly. Beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jan 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

i dropped in at closing time hoping they could make something for my wife. brenda was so helpful, pleasant and understanding!!! the flowers were beautiful and my wife was delighted! i highly recommend this florist. thanks!
Date: Jan 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jan 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

got my girlfriend's corsage here. i didn't know what i was doing but this guys did. she loved it. her mom loved it. her friends loved it.
Date: Jan 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jan 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DC

Excellent 'no pressure' customer service, reasonable prices, great design. This shop wants my business and they earn it; every time. Thanks, Nature's Corner.
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

highly recommend this little shop. great work. nice folks too.
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great Local Family Florist! They exceeded my expectations at Mother's Day. Couldn't be happier. They're my florist for life now.
Flower Delivery To Anderson, SC
See Delivery Areas